Rise Invest: financing hypergrowth

Rise Partners, specializing in advisory and follow-up for innovative companies has reinforced its ecosystem with the addition of Rise Invest, an investment company addressing startups in hypergrowth. Its mission: allow entrepreneurs in hypergrowth to find the required investment to develop and sustain their business in full autonomy.

Rise Invest
Rise Invest

A real network partner

Entrepreneurs benefit from Rise Invest’s network of experts during Cercle d’Investissement’s funding rounds in order to raise funds. These meetings facilitate investment for innovative companies in hypergrowth and encourage dialogue between active investors.

Submit your application

Are you an entrepreneur in hypergrowth? Submit your funding application with our form.

Information and more details at invest@risepartners.org

We use cookies

By clicking "I agree", you accept the tracking cookie (Google Analytics) installed by this website. You can also opt-out of this cookie and continue to browse this website without transferring any personal information to third parties.

Rise Invest : financer l'hypercroissance

Rise Partners, spécialisée dans le conseil et l’accompagnement de sociétés innovantes a renforcé son écosystème avec Rise Invest, une société d’investissement destinée aux startups en hypercroissance. Sa mission : permettre aux entrepreneurs en hypercroissance de trouver l’investissement nécessaire pour se développer et pérenniser leur business en toute autonomie.

Rise Invest
Rise Invest
Cercle d'investissement

Un véritable partenaire de réseau

Rise Invest fait bénéficier de son réseau d’experts et de financeurs lors des tours de table du Cercle d’Investissement, à des fins de lever des fonds. Ces rendez-vous facilitent l’investissement pour les entreprises innovantes en hypercroissance et favorisent également les échanges entre investisseurs actifs.

Déposez votre demande

Vous êtes entrepreneur et en hypercroissance ? Déposez votre demande de financement via notre formulaire.

Informations et renseignements complémentaires : invest@risepartners.org

Nous utilisons des cookies

En cliquant sur "J'accepte", vous reconnaissez accepter le cookie de tracking (Google Analytics) installé par ce site. Vous pouvez également refuser d'être tracé afin de continuer votre visite et ainsi ne transférer aucune information personnelle à des services tiers.